4/1/19 My Spring Break

My spring break wasn’t the best thing, but it was good to me. Over the week, I had track practice in the weight room with my teammates. It made my legs feel stronger afterwards, but in the moment, I wanted to smack my coach into next week. After that happened, my birthday was slowly approaching, so I planned to have a birthday dinner with my close friends. Even though everyone couldn’t make it, it was really great and a bittersweet moment that I’ll never forget. A day later, my birthday arrived! I turned 15 on March 22, and I spent it with my mom and my friend Kelsie. It was good to spend a special day with a special friend that means a lot to me. After my birthday, I went to the weight room on the Air Force Base, and worked on my core. That was basically my spring break in a nutshell.aeb375c5-1b64-46da-ae1c-d7d9afb75726.png

Leave a comment